1. Name: Dr. R K Tiwari
    Professional Qualification: MBBS, DCH
    Designation: Child Specialist
    Other Achievements: Ex. CMO in Govt.
    Hospitals in Bulandsahar,Lakhimpur,Etah etc.


2. Name: Dr. U A Siddiqui
    Professional Qualification: MBBS ,D.A. (Anaesthetist)
    Designation: Anaesthetist
    Other Achievements: Ex CMS- Dist Hospital Azamgarh,
    Senior Consultant Anaesthesia- Dist Hospital Pratapgarh
    Trained In Critical Care- Fortis Hospital.
    Held Charge of additional Director Medical health services
    Azamgarh in year 2005.


3. Name: Dr. Vikas Shukla
    Professional Qualification: MBBS,PGDHS in Ultrasonography
    Designation: Ultrasonologist


4. Name: Dr. Chetan Tiwari
    Professional Qualification: MBBS,D.Ortho, DNB
    Designation: Consultant orthopaedic
    Other Achievements: Trained in Trauma Surgery &                                                            Orthoplasty


5. Name: Dr. Mohd. Raza
    Professional Qualification: MBBS, M.S (Gen. Surgeon)
    Designation: Consultant Surgeon
    Other Achievements:Consultant General & Laparoscopic                                                      surgery


6. Name: Dr. Siddharth Ajay
    Professional Qualification: MBBS, DTCD, PGDHS in
    Dialectology, FICM Felloship in IC Medicine
    Designation: Chest Physician
    Other Achievements: Critical Care Specialist (Respiratory),
    Trained in Bronchoscopy


7. Name: Dr. Shahil Murad
    Professional Qualification: MBBS, MD (Pathology)
    Designation: Pathologist / Blood Bank Medical Officer I/C
    Other Achievements:Pathologist & Laboratory Head at
      Blood Bank Medical Officer I/C in Sanjay Gandhi SRL Ltd. ,
      (In collaboration with Fortis Hospital)


8. Name: Dr. Fauzia Ashraf
    Professional Qualification: BDS,MDS
    Designation: Consultant Endodontist
    Other Achievements: Endodontist


9. Name: Dr. Amber Kesarwani
     Professional Qualification: MBBS, MS(ENT) BHU
     Designation: Consultant ENT


10. Name: Dr. Indu
     Professional Qualification: MBBS,DGO
     Designation: Consultant OBS/GYN


11. Name: Dr. Deepika Kesarwani
     Professional Qualification: MBBS,DNB(Pathology)
     Designation: Pathologist


12. Name: Dr. Meena Sharma
     Professional Qualification: MBBS,MS(Gold Medalist)
     Designation: Consultant OBS/GYN